Joe Canning, Unquestionably the GOAT

Gillane has come on so mcuh in the last two years Daithi Burke was finding him impossible to keep into. He’s as strong as Burke now and a little faster

Cork and Tipp conceded way too much this year really to be threatening anybody.

They need to sort that out or they’re both at nothing

I think Waterford will get out of Munster next year

What way do ye see the final going. I think Limerick are looking for a mother and father of a performance, which will mean murder when it’s Kilkenny on the field. They won’t lie down like Cork 2021 or feckin Galway after 40 mins the last day

Have not heard that Davy is a terrible manager

Yep but he’s legs are going and you don’t replace him easily.

I think cork will win the all Ireland next year. I’m delighted they got knocked out this year too. It will hopefully hinder their development a little.

Cork were very unlucky to play both Clare and Limerick away. When both those teams need wins too.

You just said Galway have struggled with 3 for the best part of your life. They’ve had the best 3 in Ireland for the best part of a decade, so it’s a silly comment. He’s only 30, I reckon he has a good bit left in him.

they conceded very little this year, a bit more of a scoring threat and they’ll be competitive

I really don’t know what the fuck Waterford are at. There’s some right shithousing going on down there as ever. Plenty players and they bodied Tipp at their ease. Do they even give a fuck about county down ther bringing Davy in the first place. Some cunt must be getting on Irelands fattest family money down there

Mother of Jesus Christ.

I’m talking about replacing him.

It’s almost like he’s lining something up

The ducks aren’t in a row yet, give it 4-6

Maybe you should have said that then.

Again anyway, only 30, plenty hurling left in him.

Why do Galway often play like a team that don’t know each other too. One lad makces a run and nobody with him, or one makes a run and the fuckers will flake one form 75 yards over his head into the terrace. I’d be fair annoyed supporting them

Are you Doing this really strange thing where you deliberately misunderstand something for some unknown reason?

Coaching or lack there of

I literally just quoted what you actually said, which now you’re saying is not what you said.

I’ve seen nothing from Shefflin to suggest he’s a good manager.

I was always deeply unimpressed with him as a pundit too.

Not too many top class players make top class coaches nowadays in a lot of sports.

It really looks it at times, or as if there’s one plan of action and then if it’s not working the players just put the head down

Galway have had a successful period where clearly they’d a good 3 and 6 but a long time they’ve often had very good forwards and good backs but couldn’t get 3 and 6 right.

These lads don’t grow on trees maybe daithi can go back to 3 but he’s struggling and mcinerney is finished. Trying to sort these positions will be very difficult for them.