Joey Barton

His original agenda is he is just bitter and angry at life and so is lashing out at any thing he sees as remotely woke. He blames woke for everything that’s gone wrong for him instead of the fact hes a stupid cunt. See also Matt le Tissier, Ewan mackenna, David Quinn, Damo and Ivor etc etc etc etc

Speaking of Le Tiss, I follow some ex Celts on Twitter (cc @StoneCold) & I saw John Harrison & Alan Thompson have started promoting some brand of CBD oil on it. Use the discount “BigJohn40” for 40% off etc. This has changed my life in ways I never thought possible etc etc. I did some more clicking & the randomness of the other brand ambassadors was tremendous. Le Tiss, Kerry Katona, Dean Windass to name a few.

Joey gets it

Imagine what Walker coulda been had he gotten away from spurs sooner

All pictures of health, stability and mental well-being

One of the most memorable moments of RTEs highlights programme “The Premiership” was when Eamon Dunphy told Bill to “Hold it there” and proceeded to draw a circle, in the manner himself and John GIles used to, around Hartsons backside and said “That’s his problem there; that is not the arse of a £7 million player”. It made me lose whatever little respect I had for Hartson as a player and he is now eternally a figure of ridicule in my mind.

This explains so much

Joey has cleaned house on the gay/bisexual flag being put on the English shirt… He’s one of the most important personalities on the planet right now.

I hear Peter Shilton was on radio today giving out about the flag on the back of the New England jersey. He said the England flag should remain red white and blue!
:england:

sigh

John Hartson - Top 10 Celtic Goals (youtube.com)

Nike definitely did this for a wind up.
English peeps are fierce easy wind up these days.

Bit of extra publicity

Like Musgraves genius move with the SuperValu park idea

That was against the trade description act.

Lefties in the corporate world at it again pushing he woke agenda, they are out of touch though, The English have had enough and will not accept a Georges cross with the trans flag shite on it, just another step on the road to WW3 and the breakdown of society

You’re so right. Woke bastards like Nigel Farage must be eliminated.

https://twitter.com/AdamBienkov/status/1771211078753505418

https://twitter.com/Joey7Barton/status/1772545142043418796?t=25y284mERflglZkGz_xGVA&s=19

Joey is a funny guy and a fan of classic comedy

At least we know now that’s he’s wumming at least

Always entertaining anyway, having meltdown after meltdown on twitter then follows it up by posting pictures like this, TFK like behavior :grinning:

https://twitter.com/Joey7Barton/status/1777284491397992855