Joey Barton

Look it, I mean itā€™s not like Joey Barton himself comes from the family of a racist murderer who he continues to publicly defend, or anything like that.

Oh shit

https://twitter.com/LouiseRawAuthor/status/1743578674190754281

https://twitter.com/LouiseRawAuthor/status/1743578680603877529

Would you not watch pre/post analysis? I always would to be fair in a lot of games.

I donā€™t to be honest, or half time generally
The only thing Iā€™d see really would be the Sunday game nighttime show
For hurling championship Iā€™d make myself comfortable so I might catch a bit of analysis in fairness, but it wouldnā€™t bother me if it was Ursula Jacob, sure I saw the match anyway

You are thinking as a footix and not a mgf

Is Bartonā€™s reference to Bury a typo or something linked to Neville?

All Bartonā€™s tweets are mad mad mad. Where to start even with the last 24 hours.

Joeys cleaning house.All the soap dodging lefties are running for the hills.
Warrior.

Itā€™s real Ewan mackenna and Graham linehan stuff. Itā€™s like if certain fellas get criticism for an opinion they express they go absolutely mental, dig in to an incredible degree and torch their careers egged on by loads of fellas with nothing to lose. Fair play to them sure itā€™s good aul craic

Think Neville is from there.

His father, Neville Neville, was chief executive of Bury FC.

He was also arrested for indecent assault around 15 years ago but was found not guilty. So Iā€™d imagine Barton is trying to be clever

Itā€™s a lucrative market. Big thickos like @Kyle with crayons up shoved their noses funding them to write flat earth standard fucknuttery and they only laughing at them.

Affluent people like me wonā€™t miss the moneyā€¦ Iā€™d look at it as a great investment seeing lefty headbangers like yourself driven demented by it.

If you had skeletons you were worried about coming out then having a looney like Barton revealing them when heā€™s on the back foot is in probably the best possible way it could come out. No normal person will take anything he says seriously so itā€™ll get forgotten about quick enough

https://twitter.com/carriebrowntv/status/1743684605314494948?s=46

Carrie seems good craic

https://twitter.com/CarrieBrownTV/status/1743692096970662307?t=mjMGexvNgFazBE72ZYdLrQ&s=19

Joey has all of twitter hopping.

Doubt sheā€™d struggle to get a footballer somehow