Did you play with Frankie Stewart
I did.
A gas man. We were limited in the pubs we could go to around town after matches if he was with us.
@Ashman, That aligns to what I heard as well, only the lad actually played for Regional at the start of the season then left the country for a bit is what I heard. His papers werent done right then, apparently.
I grew up with Frankie. Whaddaplaya.
Very hard to see them win so .
By all accounts, no chance.
He used to bring us to McLysaghts after games. He wasnt allowed any closer to town.
The last I heard he had a gaggle of kids.
Had he not a child when he was only 16 or 17 himself?
He did. Heās as prolific at fathering as he was in front of goal. Iād say heās a granda now. Fertile fuckers the stewarts. His auld man is a sound skin.
What about poor Emma. She shouldnāt have to put up with the abuse for the sins of her boyfriend
Charlie Haughey gave the pensioners free travel. That doesnāt change the fact he was a corrupt cunt.
Where did you get that figure mate? ESRI?
Only 183 with a B licence in the whole country? Jesus, they hand Bās out like confetti.
I know a few lads with licences Iād get the impression they are pretty handy to get?
Executive Vice President.
Yes, they are
The FAI have been shelling out three grand a month for Delaney to rent a house.
The ownerā¦Grainne Seoige.
This has been going on for a decade across various houses, according to the Sunday Times.
100%
The world is fked
Iāll post later but a cabal of journos have wanted him out for ages and used a minority of LOI fans and those ybig morons who follow the likes of Celtic and united as well as act the dick at Ireland games to front their cause ā¦
A decent man
Regional apparently donāt have a leg to stand on. If a player is not correctly registered then thereās little comeback, sadly.
Absolutely miserable form from whoever ratted them out though.