John Kiely - Same old Kiely, 🐐 always winning

I am cool clare are grounded

Fantastic. Prepare to have every word you say followed by the tracksuit cunt who can’t bear to hear anything said against the lads at the top table or their financiers in Martinstown.

Oh and he’ll berate you for being a smart assed anonymous poster on an internet forum while being, well, a smart assed anonymous poster himself.

Will there be a full drinking ban for management this season?

Probably not but there will be plenty biros to fill out the expenses forms.

You’d expect the Teacher to be leading by example.

Who’s your new kit man?

Fashion is important

2 games in 24 hrs :joy:

A junior B manager would flaked to death for that shit. You have to feel for honest lads like Declan Hannon playing under this shit show.

Cork did the same

Tipp too I believe, @carryharry?

And Dublin if you want to look at a tier 2 county more comparable to limerick

If Hannon’s hamstring is too soft to play two warm up games he has no business playing for limerick come championship. Fair play to Kiely for sorting this out early.

We’ll talk in June :facepunch:

Whiny Kiely hasnt had a daycent whine in a while. i sense a storm on the horizon.

I see Whiny has banked a lot of good will off a league campaign that no one took seriously… Limerick will be hate out the gate next week and whiny will be back to whining.

FOAD

It was a red all day Goeff

Fanny