John Kiely - Same old Kiely, 🐐 always winning

John Kiely might have a valid complaint about Richie English getting a dig, but the referee shouldn’t give something if neither he nor any of the officials saw the incident. You can’t have officials guessing, as we witnessed for the phantom Tipperary goal today.

John merely answered a few questions.
A few lads here read way too much into things.

Is John a bit simple? It’s the only logical conclusion.

I’d draw the opposite conclusion. This is straight from the Sir Alex Ferguson management manual. Defend the indefensible, act all outraged and the next time a big call like this arises in a Limerick game, they’ll probably get the rub of the green. John Kiely is a managerial genius.

It hasn’t worked for him so far. Outrage is his default setting.

Are you a bit dim? It appears so

John Kiely will be the man to bring us glory and lay to rest the ghost of '73. Fuck the begrudgers.

FOAD.

Outraged?

What excuse did ye’re midget have last night?

FOAD x 2.

Not enough money spent.

John is doing a great job. Fuck the begrudgers is right.

Whataboutery

Davy has mugged those Wexicans off. Good and proper.

The phantom goal that was waved as a valid and correctly awarded goal ?? The one the was put up on the scoreboard and entered into the referees scorebook, again as a perfectly valid score ?
Was that the one you are shieting about ? Is it chubbs?

That was a fucking embarrassment today.
The worst result in a long time.
Job is too big for him.

Keep the faith, kid.

Was he whinging to the media afterwards?

I don’t think it is too big for him but they seemed to be headless throughout the match, both on the sideline and on the field. Limerick are better than that but Claire were the better team today. Limerick now have to do it the hard way.