Jonathan Sexton Concussion Watch

Ewan McKenna already tweeting his concern about Sexton’s long term health.

Back on, up yer bollix

This lad is gonna be a cabbage in a few years if hes not careful

Heartless bastards

Serious question for the serious rugby lads @gilgamboa, should he still be playing?

Of course he shouldn’t

I think he’s a bit zonked

#killing me softly…

there should be something done about that

I know he fucked up at the end but jaysus they’d be fare shite without him

That kick had all the symptoms…I dont like saying that about a fella.

Symptoms of what?

Another instance where Sexton was barely caught, and he’s all over the shop. Time for someone to step in here.

Nice Mark under his eye from some kind of impact.

Regardless, seeing him stumbling around like a drunk in every game is getting serious.

The chap bruises easily obviously.

He has a black eye bro. He was targeted before that and reacted with a horrendous up and under.

It’s an awful game got.

The defensive lines are far too high these days and it’s turning it into a borefest.

No one seems to be able to teach the fella how to tackle properly.

In fairness

Bait taken but he didn’t get concussed making a tackle tonight.