Jordan Peterson šŸ vs CH4

Excellent post.

The diet she proposes is essentially the keto diet, protein and fat, no carbs. It works for a lot of people, especially people who are not that active, as fast acting carbs in particular are poison for inactive people. She had serious health issues, including depression, which she claims has been alleviated. The only comment I would make on that is I think a lot of people who suffer from depression self medicate with sugar and it causes a high-crash cycle and obviosly weight gain.

Popper is excellent, everyone should read The Open Society for a lucid explanation of the intellectual origins of totalitarianism.

Great point on the alt-left fascists, completely lacking in self awareness, not to speak of batshit crazy. I havenā€™t read it, nor will I, but segments Iā€™ve seen reported from the ā€œmanifestoā€ of the nutcase in the NZ massacre had some of the most schzoid personality and behavioral issues I have ever read. Although obviously now a white supremacist, he had traveled widely, including spending time in Pakistan which he described as the most welcoming people he had met, time in North Korea, eastern Europe and Turkey, expressed disdain for conservatives, called China the ideal country, hated mixed race societies obviously. Completely convinced of his importance and called himself an accelerationist, as someone who would hasten a civil war in the US by forcing gun control. Believes he will eventually win the Nobel prize. Completely delusional.

You constantly sound like somebody on the point of going postal with AR-15.

I was going to say Iā€™ve absolutely ruined your life, but your life has never been anything other than a complete ruin.

You are worthless to all but your 4chan buddies, pal, or should I keep calling you Gemma?

Would you like that? Would it give you the affirmation you so crave?

No need for that.

Take a break mate, you have completely lost the plot again.

Heā€™s an outright fascist and deserves nothing but outright contempt.

If he were 25 rather than 65 and the rotund alcoholic gibbering mess he is, heā€™d be a classic candidate to be a copycat of yer man in New Zealand.

He fits the exact profile in terms of his opinions of somebody who needs to be watched closely by police.

Thereā€™s a pair of them in it. The other fella was throwing personal jibes on another thread.

Thereā€™s only one poster on this site consumed with hatred, and thatā€™s you mate. You are the classic loner who craves attention. I wouldnā€™t waste a second of my valuable time on you if it wasnā€™t to refute the absolute ideological bullshit you sprout on a daily basis.

But lash out there if it makes you feel better, better than the alternative I suppose.

False equivalence. Aside from personal abuse, which is what this place is based on, @Sidney is the one poster on here who has written the most foul and offensive gutter attacks on public figures, something you wonā€™t see me at. He should have been banned long ago but the lads obviously thing he adds a bit of edginess, even though he is the most likely to have this place shut down.

One is the Harvey to the otherā€™s Wallbanger. A fruit and nut pairingā€¦

My on the money comparison of you to the Christchurch mass murderer has touched a serious nerve with you, and all you have in response is ā€œI know you are but what am Iā€.

Oh, and I mean every single thing I say about you. Youā€™re a highly dangerous radicalised far right headbanger, and itā€™s to Irelandā€™s immense benefit that youā€™re off these shores, because the likes of you and your Gemma Oā€™Doherty-esque demagoguery are far more of a threat than likes of Lisa Smith could ever be.

No evidence of this. Your gut flora evole and adjust.

Do you think Caveman Tank had access to fibre?

Lolz, by your own admission youā€™re fine with personal abuse, except when it offends you, when youā€™re not fine with it.

The very definition of a snowflake.

I think the other defining characteristic which offends you about ā€œpersonal abuseā€ is accuracy. A lot of this stuff cuts really close to the bone for you because much as you might not like to admit it, you know full well itā€™s bang on the mark.

Which means itā€™s not personal abuse at all, but a mere statement of truth.

Facts over feelings.

There you go again, trying to score Internet points off a real life tragedy. Just like your fantasy of having sex with Mrs Keady the day after her husband died. Give it a rest mate, you come across as pond scum on here, which Iā€™m sure is intentional in your attempt to be edgy.

Do you seriously think I give a shit about your level of ā€œpersonal abuseā€? From a fat useless cunt on the Internet? You are not that important, except in your delusional head of course.

Knock yourself out mate, as I said itā€™s better than the alternative.

Thereā€™s no need to project your fantasy onto me, pal.

Remember now, itā€™s very much your fantasy, because youā€™re the only one who has ever brought it up on this forum.

I suspect you saw a lot of Johnny Irishman in yourself, didnā€™t you?

Nah, mate, he was far too articulate to be you.

This is like an episode of married with children. I canā€™t figure out whoā€™s peg and whoā€™s al.

Itā€™s demonstrably true that you do - even though itā€™s merely truth telling.

You hate truth.

You overrate yourself pal. What was it, six years of third level education paid for by the Irish taxpayer and all we have to show for it is a few shitty pieces of satire a 12 year old would be embarrassed by.

Believe me, what I say about you is never satire, itā€™s deadly serious.

Peg Bundy nƩe Wanker.