Jordan Peterson šŸ vs CH4

It couldnā€™t be as easy as that surely?

From what I understand, he has no issue whatsoever with calling individuals by their preferred pronouns. What he does have an issue with is governments criminalising the failure to use said pronouns (Canadian Bill C-16).

In his own words, ā€œthereā€™s a big difference between privately negotiated modes of address and legislatively demanded, compelled speechā€.

The sort of lads that would smash inanimate objects in a fit of blind rage?

Being passionate and angry are two seperate emotions. Creative loving types tend to be passionate, Disenfranchised bitter Jordan Peterson readers tend to veer more to the angry side

The ā€˜I know you areā€™ reply, jog on you fool

Would communist landlords be on the extreme right or the extreme left?

Calling chocolatemice

Pardon?

Careful mate, look at his avatar. You are dealing with a warrior here. A social justice warrior.

The Woke crowd are told who to like and dislike, theyā€™re not allowed to form their own opinions. Peterson bad, 40 genders good.

Who the fuck are you? First time Iā€™ve ever noticed you posting here. The Peterson fan boys are a very very odd bunch, how dare I be dismissive of Prof Peterson.

Peterson says he would have voted for Trump ahead of Hilary Clinton-

Peterson calls Milo an amazing person and says heā€™s a court jester, says jesters emerge in times of crisis and are the only ones who tell the truth. From about 6:35 on-

Petersonā€™s opinion that women who wear make-up and then complain about sexual harassment are hypocrites-

I donā€™t think Peterson is the absolute worst of them but I donā€™t have a lot of time for him either. Iā€™m not engaging with this anymore, heā€™s yesterdayā€™s thing, it takes too long and I donā€™t care enough. Not everyone is into your icon, different people have different opinions, fucking deal with it.

Thatā€™s a very neat trick, editing your post and changing what you said after Iā€™ve already started to reply to it. You might do well here.

You oul bulshitter you. You said he endorsed trump, then you return with he would have voted trump before hilaryā€¦thatā€™s hardly an endorsement, at best/worst he said he may prefer the unscripted lies of trump to the polished lies of Clinton.
ā€œAmazingā€ what? As a court jester, and then some oul shite from a rag sid wouldnā€™t even have wiped his arse with.
Youā€™re an awful case getting to be.

I dont know anything about Jordan Petersen but he must be a cunt with the level of cunt going to bat for him here.

I said I would publish his book and he was entitled to his free speech. Youā€™re odd.

Thatā€™ll hardly stop you

He wrote a book telling lads they should make their bed in the morning. Changes a lot of fellas lives

An endorsement from TFK is worth its weight in gold.

So what? I donā€™t need to read his book to know that I donā€™t want to read his book. You gobshite.