Kanye West

Dig up Yeezy

Superb

Maybe he means a different hitler?

A bad look here for the headbangers

Kanye, mad as abag of spiders. Will year himself down faster than tearing down the Hollywood villians

That Balenciaga shit is pretty fucked up to be fair

I donā€™t know what Balenciaga is.

Is it a lower division Spanish football team?

@glenshane just how worried should we be about Balenciaga?

It doesnā€™t come in in a 44 waist with 28 inside leg, so youā€™ll be grand

No need to be snide, Iā€™m just asking questions

Their clothing ranges always seemed like some sort of social experiment i.e. county council style illuminous jackets for $1,000 +

https://www.harveynichols.com/brand/balenciaga/469944-neon-yellow-panelled-fleece-jacket/

Its a sick rabbit hole mate. Disturbing

:astonished:

Balenciaga SA is a luxury fashion house founded in 1919 by the Spanish designer CristĆ³bal Balenciaga in San Sebastian, Spain. Balenciaga produces ready-to-wear, footwear, handbags, and accessories and licenses its name and branding to Coty for fragrances.

Franco a big supporter. @TheBird if he was still here can tell us about some of the companies they partner with

By God

I donā€™t knowā€¦theres some paedophile fashion pervert linked to podesta/clinton. Maybe thats it.
Ill stick with this seasons collection, currently
on offer at limavady agri and buildā€¦you cant go wrong

Alex jones has played a blinder. 1. He looks sane next to Ye 2. The ratings heā€™ll get now.

Ye has changed his name to nazye.