Karamoko Dembele

No. Not on anything.

he said that a 16 year old to play against adults is worse than a 13 year old playing with other teens. You said that Playing adult sport in this period is dumb.

Heā€™s made and continues to make some retard out of himself just to position himself against my pragmatic conclusions and balanced points. In the end he will always come full circle and agree with me as I am the truth.

The young man has declared for England tonight only a couple of weeks after making his debut for the Scotland Under 16 team.

Ya that exposure has gone very positively :see_no_evil:

Fucking morons

elaborate

Kev thinks youā€™re a moron.

Are you seeing this as a negative?

Sure he could just as easily turn out to be shite in a few years and swap back. Wouldnā€™t be anything out of the ordinary.

Yes. Countries chasing after 14 year olds who have not even played competitive football is a major negative. It shows the shear interferance going on. Clubs is bad enough, but this country thing is fucking farcical.

You have to laugh at lads not being able to read into something evem the slightest bit.

Ireland got McGeady at a similar age.

I donā€™t get your point?

If we didnā€™t get him then we may never have got him. We pounced early and we secured an 86 cap senior international.

And if i remember correctly nobody ever ā€œgotā€ McGeedy. He had always stated a desire to play for Ireland due to family reasons

The reasons he gave was he was happy with how he was treated in the Irish set up.

Pretty sure thats bullshit.

Notwithstanding conjecture.

And around 50 of those caps were pretty shit.

Of course none of this is the point, and even if mcGeedy turned out to be a superstar or this lad does, ot does not make it right, at all. Ever.

Pretty sure, youā€™re the one who is talking bullshit. McGeady stated when Scotland came calling for him that he was very happy in the Irish set up.

Heā€™s an 86 cap international, reason being he is one the best Irish qualified players around who has been an integral part of an albeit, limited side.

The point Iā€™m making is you act early or you risk losing out.

Being asked to join an underage panel is alot different to being asked, at 14 i repeat, 14!!!, to declare for a country.

Especially when it makes little difference as they can change anyway.

Its bad practice and wrong. Bottom line.

McGeady declared at 15. James McCarthy at 16.

Whereā€™s the big difference?