A flute in a mayo jersey. Unbelievable
This has been very poor, miles off the standard of their first two encounters
Think Taylor edged it, draw at worst. Serrano was very poor.
Thought Taylor won that but sure theyâll give it to yer wan to shut her up.
These two really need 3 minute rounds
Took the last and looked stronger. Dunno did she do enough in the middle rounds. Hopefully the coverage bias doesnât influence the judges.
They were too busy trying to make excuses for how shite a bout it was.
If those lads saw it a draw Katie won
Fuck it thatâs a great result
Comfortable on the cards for a finish.
The Croke Park thing might come back into play now. They should do it with Joshua and Fury as a double header.
Definitely won the last two rounds that was enough. Some paddies are gonna get popped outside there tonight
Or if weâve to watch fucking Usyk and Fury again, do it with Taylor and Serrano or whoever.
Never want to see those 2 in the ring together again after that. On both accounts
Iâd say neither will jack it in somehow. I wouldnât go near Cameron again. I donât know anyone else.
They should do Harrington v Taylor!
Serrano very magnanimous.
Serrano is gone Jessie Spanno on the caffeine pills here.
Serrano a great speaker there. Good to see the respect from Serranoâs trainer after he being such a cunt before, and between both sides in the end.
I wonder how much it would take to get Harrington to turn pro and put down a year getting ready. Iâve a feeling Harrington would do it some way with that jab.
Up your bollocks Jake Paul
Tommy Fury beat Jake Paul. Enough said.