Katie Taylor - The Hype

If you’re Kelly Harrington and you see KT pocketing 6 or 7 mill for that. You have to think about giving it a go. That eejit is going to get the IBF welterweight as he is fighting Crocker for the vacant title. There’s Irish cards to be put on in NY and Boston and money to be made. With Netflix, you don’t necessarily even have to demean yourself for the Saudis.

Seems she is recently engaged.
Leaving it a bit old to lose her v card.

Whos the lucky gal?

Go on?

Her Da is telling everyone she’s married for years. She was doing a line with a well known Bray based Wexford boxer for a while but I think that evaporated once she went to the US.

Fuck off Katie

He has done her up like a kipper. I never read anything he says but I presume he has mentioned something about Catholic values and she has fallen in.

She’s going around the world boxing for years. Bar the Eastern Europeans, literally everyone is black or hispanic.

Fuck her. She gets no pass for this. Her true colours coming out.

I hope not. Seen her do 2 charity bits sparring young kids first hand and she was fantastic.

She’s seriously misguided here though.

The last couple of years is her first exposure to real money and maybe she’s changed or had the head turned. Her father is by all accounts a bastard and a scumbag who is lucky to be walking around. She’s back in with him now.

Very, very hard to defend this. She’s better off over in America if that’s how she feels. There’s no tolerance for that stuff here.

Steady on. She likely knows McGregor and didn’t think. She’s a lovely person I reckon.

You can reckon all you like. Imagine knowing McGregor and reckoning he’s a good lad.

Gobshite.

You do have some strange takes on things.

It’s a like on a website ffs. Not an endorsement

So she just liked the suit?

I’ve liked 100s of your posts and even some of Sids- doesn’t mean anything except for one second in time

Neither you nor I are public figures. While I am massively influential on here to my loyal supporters, I dont really expect my reach to extend to getting a rapist up for public election.

She doesn’t feel like a public figure herself all the time I’d imagine. If her and McGregor were friendly previously, she may believe his side of things, who knows, but she seems a very nice person to me always.
You’re getting like keir starmer. Lock her up for liking a tweet or something. Thought crimes are becoming a thing.

I wouldn’t lock her up but I would question her judgement and her ability to read the room; like it or not she is a public figure

I didnt suggest locking anyone up, dont put words in my mouth.

So shes a public figure when it suits her, but not when it doesn’t. Cool. That should work just fine.

Great that you think she should believe the rapists version of events, and not the evidence put in front of the court of the land, and all the other evidence around about other such carryon.