What are you shitein about?
I rest my case your honour.
I wonder could Thomond hold it?
Sure Katie herself would be a big Trump fan.
Taylor v Harrington in Thomond with the crowd roaring “Kick her in the fanny Kellie” would be box office
Shes cracked in the head to keep looking for Croker. There’s no fucking chance. She’d be better off in Dalymount, Tallaght, Parnell, Thomond or Newbridge.
Paddy loves a bandwagon. You never know
Paddy does, but there’s not a chance. Maybe she could fuck off to the Aviva
The fight is pencilled in for June or July so that rules Croke park out anyway.
Could we throw her on the main stage at electric picnic or something
Put it in SuperValu Park, they’re happy to chose others sports of hurling anyway.
Nasty nasty stuff from resident Nasty himself . Katie is a national treasure and that’s way below the belt.
I wonder could we hold it in Bray Wanders stadium?
Perhaps The Laya Arena…
It’s his constant phase
Croke Park.would be insane to go after this coin
Presumably the main event would need to be after 10 pm at the earliest for the Yank market. That"s a full day on the gargle for the “aficionados”. Kinahans in the Ard Comhairle, is it?. Peter McKenna would be best advised not to touch this gig with a barge pole
In the space of 90 seconds he went from giving out about the mixed messaging from the department about flares/hooliganism etc, to demanding the junior minister go on a solo and underwrite the funds for Katie’s retirement bash. Twas bizarre.
The local handball alley needs to veto
Bandwagons are at an all time low, unless you call frequenting coffee houses in rooral Oirish towns a bandwagon?
Would Garth Brooks even fill Zimmerframe Cusack Park these days?