You just love the bit of attention, like Paris Hiltonâs chihuahuaâŚ
Actually, you are the one who has been called out by people who have nothing to do with me (and who have no affinity with me). If there was a ballot here tomorrow, secret or otherwise, about whom people would like to see stay posting, who do you think would win that ballot? How does this scenario make you feel, after year upon year of drivel posting?
I know someone of your âabilitiesâ might find this facet hard to comprehend but I do not need to read much in quantitative terms to get the qualitative gist. Besides, there is this yoke called a âsearch functionââŚ
All I wished to do was correct a misattribution of authorship by a few toxic slavering eejits. You, with your tin ear and your anvil head, call it âseetheâ. Like that great song, I call it âgladnessâ. The standard here is not a trying one.
Capiche yet? No one is interested in your opinion. But they are all fascinated by my take, even on such slender acquaintance.
How does this truth make you feel, after so many years?
They are holding an extraordinary EGM as we speak. They are in the war room and @Bandage is having a bottle of becks to calm the auld nerves. He is shitting every 20 minutes.
[quote=âMalarkey, post:297, topic:12384, full:trueâ]
Look, you are a bullying individual⌠[/quote]
Youâve bullied, and tried to bully, more in 3 days than I have in 3 years. As my much admired and quite rare empathetic badge states, I am a model of gratitude and mutual admiration. If the admins werenât so busy, Iâm sure they would advise that the objective is to collect as many badges as possible, with the ultimate achievement the Empathetic badge. Your progress is noted as sub standard so far.
Up your game mate, youâre running out of your cliched material already.
Iâm interested in @carryharry 's opinion. Yours, not so much. You strike me as an individual with a severe inferiority complex, whose favourite hobby after a life of failure is to anonymously attempt to caricature those you perceive as being responsible for your sad little existence. Thus the âsomeone who got a 2:1 in an Engineering degree or some such and rose to notions on the back of quidsâ comments and the like. You hate that donât you? You hate that he probably got a 2:1 in Engineering and went out, worked his arse off and is now doing well, comfortable with himself, successful in his life, his family, his profession. You may well have gotten an equivalent or more likely better qualification, but life didnât work out for you as you thought it would. The bouquets and sobriquets didnât flow from those you consider beneath you. Meanwhile, they worked hard and rose above you and their notions, unknowingly demeaning your superior intellect, or rather your superiority, along the way.
Youâll be shortlived here, as your immediate followers, the class dunces @HBV , @Tassotti etc are not the kind you like to impress. No one else is impressed by you. Save yourself the rage which will inevitably follow and sling your hook.
You creep.