Kilkenny GAA thread

Noel is buzzing her in :es: thinks Dicksboro are the team to beat though

Fair play to him for having a bitta buzz in the prodder for her still

There was a couple of lads injured in fairness.

A good sign that they are getting everyone to buy in. Lads must smell a medal

I’d say Kevin Brennan* is my age.

*Its probably his son.

There’s some hunger in the ‘Bridge.
They’d be like Ahane expecting a second coming. Just look at the names on the team sheet.

Any results/scores in from the senior semis?

Next week

Ah, thanks.

I saw Thomastown had a big win this morning.
Any reports on that?

The senior relegation final was yesterday.

Comer sent Danesfort back down after one year.

Thomastown had a facile win over Dunnamaggin while Moincoin were well ahead of Lisdowney.

Thomastown are the best team in KK inter and would survive comfortably at senior. The issue remains is if they have the heads to win the final.

I wouldn’t know anything about Mooncoin.
Are they any good?

I know the fella over them is all. Their first inter final in 20 years.

‘Hon Mooncoin, years of hard work finally starting to bare fruit.

It would be a much needed shot in the arm for hurling in North Waterford

They lost to Clara in the '98 final, think this is their first shot at it since.

Mooncoin were beaten in successive Intermediate Finals 2004-05.

The Lockes win the U13A championship, a great day. Some light at the end of a dark dark tunnel.

Any of ye inside in the park?

I was