Kilkenny v Limerick 2019

@iron_mike, are you pals with @feck_it offline or is this just a friendly gesture to a fellow TFK and Limerick man?

Ok. Well assuming you’re coming from the Clonmel side, take the ring road right up as far as the McDonald’s roundabout. Keep going and at the second roundabout after McDonald’s take a left. It’s about 300 meters on your right after that. It’s only about 15 minutes walk from the field as there are a couple of short cuts through a few estates. I find it handy because you are only a stones throw from the ring road after the match

Answer to part a of your post is yes.
To qualify that is that we became pals through TFK

That McDonalds seems to be the only show in Kilkenny town today

Lovely stuff.

Nah. Just winding you up ( or trying to wind you up) chief :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
Seen as you lot have tried a Hitleresque style attempt to annex South Kilkenny

Intriguing. Two of the best posters on here :clap:

If I’d known there was a party in your gaff I’d have borrowed a Limerick jersey for the night

Two of the good guys alright, I’d say they’d get on like a house on fire, I just hope @feck_it doesn’t make Mikes house go on fire

Typical rugby fan, fire on any jersey to suit the occasion.

Apologies for the bad grammer. The wife and youngest are at it hammer and tongs at the moment. Something about a disco tomorrow night and I have half an ear cocked, part when I heard

A: “I’m telling your father”
To which the reply was.
“We’ll Daddy will let me anyway”

Think it’s time to throw on the jacket.

@iron_mike will share a doobie on the way down from the orchard to Nowlan park and spend the first half battling a whitey and the second half battling two burgers and four cartons of chips

Come on down. No bother

A laboured effort but 3/10 for trying

Don’t forget the fucking crutches.
I’ll be like @carryharry after another slugfest with @backinatracksuit

Yea it’s pretty box office around the CITY ( cc @anon70480284) at the moment

:grin:

Imagine smoking all that doob and still being a miserable cunt and going around threatening itinerants just going about their business.

Should we have some team news around 1/2 9ish ?

TFK - connecting people.

That fella is fair sound - @Tipp Gunner on boards.

He’s a lovely chap doing well for himself.