King Henry of Galway (Part 1) 👑

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Hower ye keepin? Hower they all atome? The pure finesht now tang god

Fancy cunt with his pint in the lodge

I never trusted pints in the lodge.Spirits with a dash of red lemonade only

Vodka and Mi Wadi was the safest bet

It’s like an episode of hardy bucks

Foles could well be the worst QB in the league

I’m slightly concerned this plain of holly thing may have some substance.
Anyone got a pm?

ditto

PM sent

I’d say it won’t go ahead lads

Is it not a forfeit, rather than a refixture?

At the semi final stage it’s a re fixture.

Cheers pal.

Ye will be turfed out if ye can’t field players as it’s the QF stage, for the sanity of the entire forum heading in Christmas hopefully it goes ahead with no issues , imagine listening to @Lazarus @maroonandwhite and @flattythehurdler if the worst came to pass and Tipp were given a walk over( see last years poxy draw)

I’m awaiting further info on this. It’d round up 2020 nicely.

Without going to secretive PMs what is the full story (unless its defamatory, in which case someone PM it). Reading through the lines its clear whats going on. Is it more juice tho? :thinking:

Jaysus shur ye cant be at that lads.

Typhoid mary *

** Not Mary.