What was the free given against the defender coming out for? I could only see her taking the ball into her hand twice before she played it
Thought so too.
Is there a bit of politics in our dressing room? 2 open passes available to players in better positions in our forwards line and neither taken?
Nah. Mots just have no peripheral vision. That why they can’t park cars.
Alex Connaire and Adrian Prendergast out with knocks.
Where have I heard that before?
Both would be a loss to any side. Fine hurlers.
Nice to have a talent like Sean McDonagh waiting to come off the bench.
Any chance of getting in to see this?
Quiet you or I’ll call the guards
No Niland ???
Mannion unlucky too.
Storming finish for the minors. Must have hit about 3-6 in the final 8 minutes.
The Galway minor juggernaut marches on.
Hard luck Limerick.
Conor Cooney He must have SON’s internet search history.
He was very good in the League tbf. If he’s out of his drab spell he’s a better option than Niall Burke and Jayo.
Looking at Joe there would drive you to drink
I don’t see it. He’s had one good league game in 3 years of hurling. I’m willing to die on this hill.
That auld lad you met in the jacks at half-time in Croker has given you an awful set against the Thomas’ lads.
You never forget the seminal points of a conversation when you’re putting a dent in the stainless steel of Croker.