He persists with Loftus and Touhy. At least Conor Cooney had one good year. The other two havenāt had one good half of senior inter county hurling.
I wouldnāt be so worried about Tuohey, but Loftus can be a bomb-scare.
Lads calm down weāre going all the way this year.
David Burke not playing well enough to start? Whereās Coen?
Probably looking to finish with a strong team, so Burke being used as an impact sub. Coen had a hamstring strain recently, so he could be recovering from that.
Coen is a loss. A certain starter if heās fit imo.
One thing I donāt like about Conor Cooney is the role SON has him doing. OāNeill has him foraging back to win ball. He just ends up giving away a rake of frees,
Niland should be starting and should be on the freesā¦ How cooney is starting again i canāt understand @ironmoth
Because thereās a rake of eejits around the county that think heāll magically start playing well after 4 years of being utterly useless.
Morrissey fairly put on his hole there.
The ball into the forwards has been utter dogshit
Rock bottom.
Mattie Kenny spends years obsessing over the only team heās really interested in and has again planned perfectly.
The septic use of ball you get away with in a shootout finally comes home to roost when everythingās going wide. Too short to change that now. Going for goals early, no interested in chipping away and winning a slog which dublin will always make it. Not o neills fault he didnāt set them up for that but he got a nice look at the attitude. Weāre either up for a game or horizontal, we donāt show up, every week, the opposite to Kilkenny. End of that team.
Big congrats to the worlds biggest insurance company AIG, the gaa, the Irish taxpayers and other corporate sponsors. Nice to see a return on investment before face to face meeting restart.
Sour enough. But I was expecting worse to be honest.
Fair play mate, an average poster would be bitter about tonight but youāve really taken the higher road. Very noble of you.
I just call it as it is mate.
Thatās what I love about you.
Can the useless cunts aka as the footballers restore some honour today against the sheep stealing mutants?
I thought it was a very measured post. 100% agree with the point about Dublin making it a slog. Thatās a fantastic trait, that Galway just donāt seem to have. Hopefully Dubs go on and win out Leinster now.
Ah now Keadyā¦ The footballers will win by 7 point plusā¦ Donāt know why they are been written off
What do you make of the starting 15 @Faldo? Other than Daly is it about as good as what could be put on the field?