King Henry of Galway (Part 1) šŸ‘‘

Past the swans of Coole and the geese in Crusheen
To the sceach in Latoon where he was last seen

outside of Joe youā€™d see sight nor sound of the rest of the Galway lads really

Thatā€™s true in fairness. Whelan makes the odd appearance to raise awareness for suicide prevention, mental health, and to drag overweight GardaĆ­ around the streets of Gort.

Yerra fucking up with Galway never tarnished anyoneā€™s reputation.
Heā€™ll be alright either way.

Thereā€™s a long list of managers that fucked up with Galway and never got another management gig. A long list.

thatā€™s because ye are fucking mental up there

Iā€™m not going to dignify that comment with a reply.

me neither

Sing it ye cunts

This is probably because you live in Limerick. Tbh, you very rarely see any of them.
Iā€™ve had slim pickings.

Galway, G-G-G-Galway

Jesus, thatā€™s awful stuff. Donā€™t get me started on Irish people rappingā€¦

Awful good, yes

If youā€™re from Galway, itā€™s that or the Sawdoctors I suppose.

Iā€™d love to have had a camera following Davy the last week or so. Be pure box office. Hopefully he can find a perch somewhere, the championship wouldnā€™t be the same without him.

He surely went into the steakout for his marylands.

The Sunday Game panel will be his perch at this stage Iā€™d say. It would be his wisest move if he really wants a top county again. Let other lads mess up and he can talk up his ā€œcredentialsā€ in the media over the next 12 months.

Could be great craic

Iā€™d imagine Sky and TSG will be battling it out for Davyā€™s services. The man is absolute box office.

He wonā€™t be heading to Camile Thai or Supermacs anyway now.