King Henry of Galway (Part 1) 👑

I think he’s already ahead of Fergal.

Reminds me of a young Felix Brych or Cuneyt Cakir in the Football world in terms of moxy.

You’d see it in plenty of club matches…

Fair enough, im like a dog tbh

He’s like a young Denton.

I’m sure your uncle/neighbour will be disappointed, what the fuck would you know about cows

Wexford bad, Galway bad.

I know a hell of a lot more about them than you anyway

Trust the process

I’m sure you’re uncle does, is the 50 he gives you for milking crisp or a rattled one?

Those images are damning.

The fix was in

Extra spuds with he’s carvery

You see refs losing the run of themselves a lot in hurling, the crowd and the occasion can get to them like happened today.
You dont see it so much in football

Chin takes 2 seconds less what point is yer man trying to make???
Chin should be penalised fir taking it too quickly?

Galway lads never learn.

Break rules and expect an exception.

I know they’re excited but maybe once the Wexford lads calm themselves down again after their big draw they might address the issue at hand

Which is?

Its circled like an Easter egg for you about 5 or 6 posts above

Sure look at the pelanty he gave them, a nothing challenge outside the box and lads think he’s a good ref!

He did everything he could to get them a result, fuck knows they haven’t the hurlers to get one out of us. I’d say there’s some session in the sex offenders wing this evening celebrating the big win