Sheâs well entitled to speak.But the case has been heard and dealt with by the courts.
How exactly did the guards frame him?
jaysus donât
Two
Some people would be very uncomfortable going on live radio, others would relish it I suppose
Say what you want but that particular point doesnât stand up at all
But what in the fuck is he allowing his mother on the national radio to fight his corner? how will that help him at all? Shes making him a bigger pariah.
I know I need to put this ejit on ignore
I doubt he told his mammy to go on the radio to defend him,and also give away his current location and job status.
She kind of is to be fair. Her son got an awful beating and subsequently moved to Australia. Iâd say it created a huge amount of stress in her life.
Sure everyone knows he was framed.
It doesnât sit well with a few of the Limerick posters on here because thereâs an elephant in the room as to why the guards have it out for the Limerick hurlers.
Kyle is the victim.
Between the discussion yday and today, youd imagine theyd have had some discussion between them for her to ring up?
Look maybe she wanted her say and sheâs got it.
This is another part of the problem here. Apologists.
Massey:I know I need to put this ejit on ignore
It doesnât sit well with a few of the Limerick posters on here because thereâs an elephant in the room as to why the guards have it out for the Limerick hurlers.
Kyle is the victim.
And itâs the same reason the press wonât let it die down. Duffy included because they want to keep the pressure on.
I feel further sorry for the fella over it. Hes the victim and hes not obly not being let move on, his own mammy throwing herself into the fight
But what in the fuck is he allowing his mother on the national radio to fight his corner? how will that help him at all? Shes making him a bigger pariah.
Bad enough he got his clock cleaned for him by Kyle, heâs now having his mammy fight his battles. Its not a good look youâd say.
I feel further sorry for the fella over it. Hes the victim and hes not obly not being let move on, his own mammy throwing herself into the fight
Iâd feel sorry for a lot of friends as well for what they were put through.
Joe Rogan says he was framed.
You should send Kyle Hayes a compilation of Jeremy Beadle for Christmas to cheer him up. You canât spell Crimbo without Crim.
BruidheanChaorthainn:Sure everyone knows he was framed.
Joe Rogan says he was framed.
You should send Kyle Hayes a compilation of Jeremy Beadle for Christmas to cheer him up. You canât spell Crimbo without Crim.
As far as I can see trials of this type are notorious for producing miscarriages of justice. Trials are for winning, not for justice. It seems to me the trial was won based on a âgotchaâ. The Guildford Four and Birmingham Six were done on gotchas. Numerous women have been done in trials like this on gotchas.
As youâve told us repeatedly. Trials are for winning not for justice.
I hear the victims mother assumed the Bidie Early role of saying a prayer that Limerick wouldnât win the 5 in a row once Hayes was found not guilty.