Kyle Hayes - Siobhan from Liveline has logged into the chat

Negative.

Victors write the history pal.

Nice bit of needle for a Tuesday morning

You’re right, it was that scumbag Devereux (dev-a-rix). Wishing and a speedy recovery to young Reak.

Grown adults on the INTERNET revelling in a young guy breaking his jaw playing sport. You might wind your necks in. This is obscene, a new low. Set perceived differences with online forum usernames aside and think of this talented and sporting emerging hurler. Only @Julio_Geordio showing the requisite class here.

As John Mullane once said “There was a bit of niggle there”

Your initial post was vile. You’ve a lot of work to do to get back in my good books and I know that’ll make you think twice in future.

Incendiary posts by tipp cunts will do what the poster intended

It has ever been thus

Can’t agree there pal. Tipp only reverted to this tactic when the helmet was invented.

I sent him a card wishing him a speedy recovery in real life. He can go and fuck himself on the INTERNET.

Is that a GDPR data breach?

An e-card?

Moonpig.com i’d say

Is he not in Game Of Thrones??

I’ve never gotten this mindset with an element of GGA followers. I don’t think it’s fair game to mock a player for getting his jaw broken, especially when it was a complete accident and he didn’t engage in any dirty play or deserve any kind of retribution. Some posters are showing themselves to be no better than the Camross players who mocked Ross King and it’s despicable internetting. And talk about misguided tribalism, some of them are doing it purely because it happened to a rival player in a game against Limerick. Sad!

Naturally it would be completely fair game if it was a Sevco supporter or a loyalist or someone, but a young intercounty hurler trying to make his way in the game. FFS sake - show some bit of decency, you savages.

A definite GDPR breach then, where did he get the address kid?

Who’s mocked him?

A very fair and honest post but the years of insults from Wexford supporters due to one All Ireland had led to this. Now we have gotten over the line ye have very little to say to us. We dislike everyone really. I am okay with the Cork lads, fair winners and losers.

I wish young Reak a speedy recovery and an excellent final series in GOT for all involved.

Best wishes to the young Wexford chap. Never nice to see someone get injured.

Hopefully he’s not too Reck-ed.

@Ambrose_McNulty, @Your_Mums_Athletic, @anon61878697, @balbec, @anon32894817 (via liking McNulty’s post) to name 5. All will be having their user privileges rescinded.