Hilariously shit stuff in this game
There’s lads down my local pub that would wipe the floor with either of these cunts
I thought The Silencer would rattle Wolfie but I didn’t expect him to beat him, never mind whitewashing him. That’s unbelievable.
Big shocks from day one just shows how competitive the BDO is
“Mark you require 2” and he nails it to seal a 28 dart leg.
Solid 28 dart leg for Geezer there.
He’s a set and two legs to nil up.
Keeping the side up for Stockport after Fitton and O’Shea’s exits in Round 1.
Can Sajwani come backarooney? Hits a 180 - that’s the way to do it.
Great to see Jeffrey de Graaf sticking around for the week after his agonising defeat yesterday and of course he’ll be supporting his sister Aileen in her bid for the Ladies’ title.
That’s one of the great features of Lakeside. It’s a meeting of the darting family. Craig Caldwell and Tony O’Shea also soaking up the World Championship atmosphere, amongst others, mingling with the ordinary spectators. Very much a GAA-like, family atmosphere.
Lovely stuff all the same
I’ll be cheering this McGeeney lad on now after his interview with that fucking arsewipe Colin Murray.
Aye seems an alright sort
John Boy back on stage now, the last of the three grand old musketeers of darts.
And he’s a set up on Brian Dawson.
Victories earlier for Madars Razma, Geert de Vos and Sparky Harms.
What a shock to see Big Robbo go out in Round 1 for the eighth year in a row.
John Boy and Brian Dawson both averaging north of 93 here.
Using the McLaren conversion formula, that works out at 109 on a Unicorn board.
John Boy has six darts from 80.
Needs two.
2-0 up in sets over an excellent opponent who’s playing top, top darts.
Vintage Walton, rolling back the years.
John Boy toiled all last year on the PDC challenge tour and did fuck all. But the experience obviously stood him in good stead as he’s wiping the floor with these nobodies.
That’s a different John Walton, pal.
This is fucking class.
Brian finishes 124 on bull and follows up with an 11 darter. John Boy threw a 180 himself in that leg but was powerless to stop Brian.
Your incessant jibes are most unbecoming of this thread.
Brian takes the third set with some scintillating darts.
Wonderful, sporting feeling in the arena tonight.
The Walton camp applauding Brian and the Dawson camp doing likewise for John Boy.
Yorkshire team mates and close friends, don’t forget.
12 darter from John Boy to break.
He’s throwing for the match.
Ah c’mon, I’ve gone easy this year, it’s a total laughing stock. That match I saw earlier was pitiful, no wonder the Beeb are pulling the plug on it.
Doggy breaks back!
Now he’s throwing to make it 2-2!