01011001 01100101 01110011 00100000 01101111 01110010 00100000 00100000 01101110 01101111
The posting of the picture was doxxing, simple as. There was a caption pointing to that person along with a derogatory remark. Shameful stuff.
Malarkey said someone from tcd contacted him about sidney due to their run-ins here. Thatās not the same as trawling for a posters offline identity. Your man sidney also constantly referenced going to tcd in his posts here
Malarkey does need to calm down with insults though.
To be clear: I have never identified anyone here, through image or through name. Nor would I. The rubbish by Sadney as Blunderdust is just retro fit shite.
I do know who quite a few people are ā because people tell me, without even being asked. Lads who have a notion about themself as a potential journo leave a trail. But so whatā¦ If the conversation stuck to grip and such like, there would be never be the slightest bother. But I make no apologies for letting a lad, after he pulls across me, know that I know who he is ā and that he is welcome to seek me out in Kilkenny. So life works. Politeness gets politeness. Shitehawking gets its wings clipped.
I used to feel sorry for Sadney. But then I learned better. You do not deal with poison via Vitamin C. Stronger potions are required. Any normal person would say: āYeah, I got that wrong about Joe Deane. Interestingā¦ā But no: the ego goes haywire and the flails start. He cannot be wrong.
I could see what was coming. Rocko ignored the doxxing yesterday, because his chums do not care for me. Fair enough. But a principle is not a principle unless the disliked avail of it. Meanwhile Sadney was gathering steam.
This craic is all quite mad and I doubt, much as I enjoy talking about coaching and grip, I will allow it ever to happen again.
There we have it.
Thereāll be apologists a plenty out there for him.
A person told him.
People told him.
Yeah thatās right.
Iāve been finding the Ignore Function to be a most useful addition to the platform.
Where is it?
Anyway, it would not solve the dynamic that is the problem.
Anyway again, there is an easier way to solve the problem.
This place is bat shit crazy.
I put on the invisible man movie to watch just before this all kicked off. I didnt see a minute of it. Apt
Itās a good movie.
I didnāt see it. Baddum tch
Thatās almost as bad as did you see saw, no but Iām going to see saw two
Iām going to bed
If you or the mods think I was posting up tweets about you or contacting a particular journalist (who you made utterly scurrilous remarks about, let it be remembered), youāre dead fucking wrong. I posted up nothing about you on any platform other than the perfectly reasonable replies I made to you here on this forum.
You donāt like me, fine, you think Iām clueless about hurling, fine. I couldnāt care less about any of that. I think youāre clueless but such is the spice of life. This stuff drives you and seemingly a lot of others here nuts, that somebody else might have a different opinion to you.
My conscience is clear. You tried to doxx me, admitted to being at centre of a campaign on this forum towards such, and told me to āfuck off and dieā, and I wasnāt the only poster you said it to. Your behaviour and the behaviour of whatever agent provocateur has created a fake Twitter account to try and get me banned has been an embarrassment, and so have the mods here been, as theyāve indulged a long, mindless stream of bile from you worthy of sectioning.
I posted nothing about you on Twitter - if you want somebody to blame, blame one of the utter head the balls you crawl up to on this forum, who did (and I have one particular name in mind - a particular Cian Lynch obsessive from a midland county), with the obvious intent of getting me banned. And by what Iām getting via PMs ā you werenāt the victim of a doxxing at all, but I was, which the mods clearly think is just fine.
I donāt know exactly what happened to get me banned earlier - (I gather it involved a fake Twitter account which may have linked to a particular journalist) - I was typing a lovely, long post about the dynamics of sideline cuts at the time - but I had no hand, act or part in it and Iāll say that 100% on the bible - not that Iām a religious person, of course.
@Rocko and @Bandage should have a look at some of the genuinely scurriolous stuff that was said by @Malarkey - well clearly they have given that an entire thread was deleted due to his contributions, but they should have a look at some of the insane bile and bizarre personal abuse he dished out to to multiple posters - which I personally have no problem taking, Iām a big boy - but a real person who posted here took their own life not long ago remember - and @Malarkey spends three days posting the most uninterrupted stream of shit I think Iāve ever read anywwhere, never mind here - and he thinks heās a victim? Jesus fucking Christ, itās unreal.
@Rocko said my ban was for āobviousā. I guess āobviousā means very different things to different people. Apparently you get banned around here now for having legitimate opinions about things.
My conscience is clear.
You can come out now @Malarkey, by the way, stop hiding, and yes I did check to see whether you were online, which Iām sure you can take especially after you asking around half of TCD after me - thanks for that by the way, itās nice to know Iām not forgotten at least.
Which poster has stitched you up with the fake twitter profile @SullivansKey ? Cian Lynch is some spud hockey player from Limerick right, but you suspect itās some midlands poster, you might aswell spit it out. Seems like youāve been blackguarded in this instance if an agent set up a fake twitter profile for that very purpose.
(Note: I canāt stand your ramblings but does seem like unfair treatment)
Itās fairly obvious who I suspect but Iād say an examination of PMs would tell a tale, @Copper_pipe and @dodgy_keeper seemed to be on the case of the fake twitter account very quickly.
I doubt either of those two lads would go to that trouble or run the risk of bringing the website down, few more likelier suspects than that Iād guess.
Could be a long list though in the vein of Who Shot Mr Burns.
From a self proclaimed āintellectualā, one would expect a bit better than that for a reply.
Obvious now you know got it wrong.
Do not ever seek to engage me again.
You stay where you are. And I will stay where I am.
Now fuck off. You are way out of your depth.