Laois GAA- bunch of hicks turning on eachother

Aye, I was telling you it was 1996. 13 points to spare iirc.

Jaysus I didn’t know it was 13 points …

He gave it the big one after beating Crossmaglen in a Club semi too one time.

Pity they couldn’t back it up in the Final.

Confident guys put the confidence out there. Fellas like yourself will always be in the background yahooing when they do.

No harm seeing interviews like that instead of the usual shite.

Was he injured that day? Presume he played the Leinster final against Kildare?

He was, he got injured in the League Final agin Tyrone

The Mortal were Iconic.

Two fine heads of hair there
Must be a Laois thing

Fair going for a small Club

How big is that?

Few more pictures here, don’t have the dimensions but it’s pretty impressive

Not GAA - they was a Laois micro brewery on ETTG last night . Ballykilcavan .

Is the beer good ??

Tis the grandest. I’d be a fan of the bin bawn ale. That was a repeat I reckon. He’s a different sort but not the worst. He’s a grand farm there just outside Stradbally.

Ya - the land looked real Stradbally

Baller

that’s like the olden days with a corner back coming out and ballooning a high ball in the general direction of the full forward who’s wrestling with the full back and the ball trickles past them …

Better version