Laois GAA- bunch of hicks turning on eachother

Fairly sure he lives in Tipp. He used work in Portlaoise. Not sure if he does now. Best of luck to him. There was hardly too many queueing up for the job.

He lived and worked in Laois for a long time.

He wouldn’t have been my choice.

But the Camross prick wouldn’t take it. That’s Camross for you, shower of mé féiner pricks.

Bring them down? You’ve obviously not passed the Montague Hotel recently.

Who’s the Camross prick? Fast Eddie more than likely will be a disaster. Will Cheddar ever be enticed back for another go?

Arien Delaney. The preferred choice, but pricked about.

Cheddar is done, that was already his second go as it was.

Did he not reach an All Ireland final?

He masterminded an amazing win in the AI semi that year.

Have we had an official statement from the Laois GAA fans on the forum about the appointment of Eddie ?

Phew. I was worried when I saw this bumped.

I’m sure the rest of the Laois lads wont mind you speaking on their behalf.

What’s the feeling around the county on the back of the appointment?

The selector appointments were critical, Tommy and Fran were very good choices. We’ll walk Joe next year.

Cant see anything other than a Limerick v Laois AI Final next year.

Oh aye, I forgot we can qualify for the quarter finals of that mickey mouse Liam McCarthy yoke.

Revenge for 2007 @anon61878697

*preliminary quarter finals.

Informative

Westmeath will win the Joe McDonagh with Quaid in charge. Brennan is a spoofer

Westmeath will do nathin.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x3kvvXbVJJ4

Eddie is just looking to be ready for when the big job becomes available …