Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

These lads love a talk show.

This must be the rugby fella, he has that jawline.

Is there a vaccine for vomit enducing intros?

De Gascun rolled out now to tow the party line, unchallenged.

I made a cup of tea when Tubs started his soliloquy there; it is now lukewarm

Tubbers is sure there’ll be a vaccine soon.

Is De Gascun a Norman name?

We did so well in May June and July.

We were effectively locked in our homes ffs

Surely the nation has enough Covid during the week . He could lighten it up ffs but no he has to make himself seem important .

It’s Irish for Gazza

I’m watching the Tour on Eurosport

He wants people to cut down on discretionary contact. Why is he in Montrose then and not on Zoom.

I’m seething @TreatyStones

True enough. The hoor also escaped bring involved in another high profile incident with a big court case dropped earlier this year.

Fascinating

This virus sounds like the clinical striker Republic of Ireland need. Doesn’t even require many opportunities according to De Gascun. Finally we have a successor to Robbie Keane.

I am watching Kirsty Gallacher & Rachel Riley on Chaser

Den of Thieves is a good film on virgin, us open during the breaks.

I’d say this chap is winging it.

De Gascun was saying masks were useless a few weeks ago

The next week is vital