Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

I believe that it was a U2 joke

What age is she? My 5yo was more interested in devouring treats

Mine enjoyed it. Would they have preferred to watch the loud House on repeat for 3 hours? Probably… They enjoyed it all the same tho

I couldn’t get past ā€œHere’s and guitarā€. Was he referencing Bono saying ā€œthree chords and the truthā€ once upon a time.

I don’t know how anyone wastes anytime listening to or watching Ryan Tubridy.

A sickening cunt.

Ryan did Ireland proud there tonight.

Ahem :popcorn:

Jaysus! The late late toying with @The_Most_Infamous show!

That’s some effort @mac :joy:

By god. Ye have little to be worrying about.

Someone pick @The_Most_Infamous up off the floor

I don’t see how I’m ever going to recover.

@Julio_Geordio

https://twitter.com/irelandembusa/status/1332469485249376257?s=21

:pleading_face::muscle:

@Mac missus better not be hoping for any conversation tonight

If there’s money to be raised for it I’d gladly donate. A monster of a young lad

They are on their annual omerta, this is what happens, they need to release it somewhere

Ah lads, it took 2 mins. Click on a posters name and if their profile isn’t hidden it links to all their posts in the topic. @The_Most_Infamous just happened to have a lot of interested Late Late Show posts.

What I take from that is @The_Most_Infamous likes too many people

A very unfortunate typo in that