Late Late Show - The Misery Porn channel

Itā€™s like he is playing one of those games where you have to talk about something for a minute without stopping - ah, a GAA field has fifteen rectangles, it has corners and flagsā€¦

What in the fuck is this man on about

The shtadiums are designed, the boots are designed, the helmets are designedā€¦Iā€™m a big man for design Ryan.

A woeful fuckin egit

Some spoofer :smiley:

Galvin looks shook as fuck.

Embarassing interview. Zero craic. He is a desperately poor communicator.

ā€˜Ceolaā€™ā€¦ā€¦Iā€™ve never heard this name before. But itā€™s lovely.

Of course you didnā€™t, you hate the Irish language you bollix.

I dont have to like the Irish language to know itā€™s derived from ā€˜ceoilā€™.

https://www.rte.ie/entertainment/2022/1020/1330312-this-weeks-late-late-show-line-up-revealed/

Another special night in store for us.

Jesus RIchard E Grant talking about his dead wife, give me strength. Iā€™m surprised Philly isnt on as well talking about his brother.

Cutting edge rapperā€¦

Bottom of the barrel stuff. As per usual.

He was very funny in Withnail and I. Iā€™d say it will be a good laugh.

Youā€™re stretching back a bit there.

A stellar line up in fairness

Richard E. Grant describing ā€œthe sadness and rawness that a terminal illness brings to a familyā€ will have viewers on the floor alright.

I am on tenterhooks waiting for the Toy Show update

Well, when you add PJ Gallagher with a long winding tale of his woes and tribulations, Zak with his folksy yarn about hurling for Leitrim and an international rapper youā€™d be inclined to draw the curtains and go to bed.
The thread title captures the whole yoke excellently. A yawnfestā€¦

He co presents the breakfast show on Radio Nova, the Shannonside of Dublin and surrounding areas.

He is excruciating to listen to.