The Eire soccer fans loved to present this “best fans in the world “ thing for years . We love telling ourselves we are special
paul galvin
Josh Macken @joshie
The Eire soccer fans loved to present this “best fans in the world “ thing for years . We love telling ourselves we are special
In this day and age anyone over the age of 15 following an EPL club needs medication. Why would you bother…
I bet the Irish soccerball fans are giving out about the new fans from Asia, Africa and America… “ruining the game” . Fuck off.
The great mans interview with Colm Parkinson should be hung in the National Gallery.
Do lads really buy his clothes in Dunnes. I suppose they must.
We used to be a proper country.
Did he come out with any gems like this?
You should hear the line about the Groundsman marking the pitch, I won’t ruin it
I doubt herself would have him near the place otherwise
Heard it on Matt Cooper last week. Suffering Jaysus.
The man is a deep thinker
I’ve a couple of Galvins in my wardrobe. Inoffensive round neck sweatshirts
I don’t know if this weirdo is serious or not.
Josh Macken @joshie
I don’t know if this weirdo is serious or not.
https://twitter.com/pgal10/status/1607785613876690946?t=UOxybQZekR2d2kfrYTsCOw&s=19
This will be epic!
If he’s serious he’s a bit of an eegit if he’s not he’s made an eegit of you.
Brown shoes boot cut crosshatch jeans and red flannel superdry shirts back in vouge. A john deer or new holland jacket for bonus points
There’s plenty more to be doing with GGA grounds before considering such lavishness.
Brown shoes boot cut crosshatch jeans and red flannel superdry shirts back in vouge. A john deer or new holland jacket for bonus points
I don’t know what county players you see going around the place but there’s not many wearing that shite any more
As i said back in vogue. Full circle
Weird take