Yes. Mike Nolan.
A 2 year ban I think, possibly reduced to 1 for a stroke pulled on a Lorrha player.
They halved it because it was a Lorrha Cunt?
A Toome - Camross challenge game in the 90s would’ve bern fair tasty.
Didn’t he go and play a year with Faughs? He wasn’t right at all.would be hurling well and then all of a sudden would bury a lad. Coincidentally, last week I met a lad doing some work on the house next door to us here in Birmingham from Fermanagh who said he worked with him on the sites in Dublin. Said he was wired.
Was he on the Toome team around 92-94?
Could have done. As I said he hurled with us for a few months junior but from memory he got a long suspension and that was that. He was the worst cunt I be ever seen on a hurling field. And I’ve played with and against lads who were convicted of killing people.
Claire jumps before she’s pushed. I’d say her robotic performances on that terrible quiz show she hosts didn’t help her case.
Ed Sheeran
Caitriona Balfe
Philly MacMahon
Rory’s Stories.
Upcoming philly and Rory show in the joy publicity
Patrick Kielty is the man for the job
I’m going to go for Kathryn Thomas as being the choice.
Has to be Lottie Ryan. She deserves a permanent gig in RTE.
It’s time for Zamparelli
Baz is a wild card, he has a very nice way with people on DIY SOS.
I heard Rory caused a lot of hassle during this.
He did i believe. The joy lads were due to play a guards team at the end. Until Rory took centre stage and did one of his hilarious skits thus annoying the guards. Then the guards pulled their team. I believe the fire brigade have stepped in now.
Claire Byrne has ruled herself out of the race to become the new presenter of the Late Late Show.
Ryan Tubridy announced a few months ago that this season of the long running chat show would be his last.
Speculation of his successor has mounted ever since and Byrne was installed as the bookies favourite.
However, speaking to Independent.ie today, the Mountrath native says she is out.
Byrne said: “I have a young family, a busy home life and a full-time radio job that I love, and right now, that is enough for me.
“While I’d never rule out other TV projects, the Late Late Show should be presented by someone who can give it the time and dedication that it deserves.
“The show is an iconic one which demands huge commitment from the presenter, as demonstrated so well by Ryan, Pat and Gay.”
She’d be taking the Friday off every time there was a half term like she does on the radio. We’d have Philip Boucher Hayes presenting the late late every third week.
A parent will never get those days back