Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

This one on the left has made the absolute most of herself in fairness to her

Badgers ffs.

These 2 are fuckinf horrendous

Micheal Martin was better craic than these two.

Oireland is fucked

Lads

Women love this concept . These girls are a real hone grown success .

The “Supervet” eejit on next. He was on last year and cried about a dog.

cc @anon61878697

Oh wait

Dessie Cahill with a real human story here. The whole country holding back the tears of say

still cant get that dickie bow outta my head,

A sad story 3 kids

These two flutes.

Ok this savita wan cane from nowhere to anhialate the opposition in a world final.

#idontbelieveher

Headline guests, Row Row brothers, Nathan Carter & Evelyn Cusack in clip after News.

Paying a TV licence for that is embarrassing.

You’d want your head examined to pay a TV license…

Nathan Carter here, another private gay man living a public lie.

I’ll get myself banned yet.

Ah ffs. Is Nathan Carter the scribe of that stupid roaster wagon wheel song that @macroaster cavorts to after 12 porters?

No Bob Dylan is the scribe of that song. Then Old Crow Medicine Show did a good cover and then this prick destroyed it.

Christ this utter cunt of a weather woman. I hate the fucking sight of her.

She doesn’t give two shit s about the weather. She’s in it for herself. A cunt