Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

I’d say the girls who wrote OMG WACA will be entertaining

I reckon Des Cahill’s book will sell like hot cakes . It will be the classic present bought by women for men this Christmas .

Cahill must have a huge amount of interesting stuff to tell us because he hasnt let too much interesting stuff slip in the last 30 years

I wonder will he tell the story about Pat Kenny and his Charlotte Church mishap? He never tells that story. Ever.

I’d say it’s guaranteed

They’ve basically told us what Mickey Martin is going to be asked and obviously he knows too. Simpleton Irish sh1te again. He won’t be hit with anything that isn’t pre prepared

Mick the Muldoon is an awful gullible ape

Kieran Donaghy could well start making an appearance in the “people who are beginning to give me a pain in the hole” thread.

Mickey Martin is a good man to put the boot into those Sinn fein/pretend ira cunts, so fair play to him

Why is Kieran Donaghy wearing lipstick and heavy makeup

He looks like a South Park character there.

I always said nothing compares to him .

There’s an election around the corner

Typical soft soap Fianna Fáil interview from Tubridy here.

Tiiiimaaay

Mary did a lot of the heavy lifting politically for me he says… Vincent Browne would have been straight in with the yes she looked after Mr O’Callaghans donations !
Tubridy is dreadful

One is a political talk show the other is a very light entertainment talk show.

He can’t be seen to be nailling guests or no cunt would go on it.

2 awful looking yokes on it now.
‘Funny’ though.

Thank God I’ve never read any of these Aisling books.

Sounds like a shit, female, culchie rip off of Ross O’Carroll Kelly.