Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Will there be a segment on depression I wonder. Imelda might bring it up.

Big Mick McCarthy will pull him out of the gutter

He’s shit with sports people and Mick doesn’t suffer fools gladly. I predict a cringefest for that bit.

Imelda May is a gorgeous woman

A professional howya

Looking well here

Stunning

Finding it hard to understand a word she’s saying.
A raconteur she is not

Unemployment must be making Mick desperate for a gig.

I’ve seen her looking way better. She nearly always wears black I notice. She’s gone from the husband after years.

22 years in London and she still sounds like a Moore street trader.

Is she pregnant?

This wan is an awful scangar.

She’d hand it back soft.

Very difficult here for her to articulate due to her lack of education but she is trying to say Sfira made her ashamed to be oirish

The reawakening of the blitz spirit moved Imelda

And fair play to her for it

These guests are doing nothing for the movement

The acoustics are shocking, you can hear echos and the camera crew dropping things. RTÉ are an embarrassment.
Norton schooled young Andrews earlier. Can’t wait for the dumb micks to boo Farage. They can’t handle a politician who delivers on a promise, paddy only trusts the opposite. Still Brendan will be on later to bring out the whackery and shur we’ll all be grate lads again.

An Oirish traveller in now