Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Hardly? I could listen to Finbarr Furey singing and telling yarns all night.

Can we have a Terry wogan count

very well put there, Terry Wogan was the unofficial Irish ambassador

Trying to compare himself to Sir Terry, what an arsehole.

He was the representative of right thinking Oirish folk during the troubles.

It’ll be worth enduring this tubridy cunt if we get a duet out of these two

He took all the Oirish who went over for showbiz to London under his wing.

this is very boring

Fair play to Finbar. A traveller who has paid his way all his life and no fucking moaning out of him. Pavee point must hate him.

The British loved him aswell, he done very well for himself, I look at what he achieved and he inspires me

It’s very rushed. They’re trying to fit way too much in.

Ah jaysus this is car crash.

Who are these two?

Another failed attempt to hide the wine. :joy::joy::joy:

This auld lady can tell a yarn

He gave her a pearl necklace

Some shower of lickspittles on so far… Imelda in tears for the London bombings and she couldnt give two fucks about the murders carried out of her own people back in Ireland.

Tubridy crowbarring in his story about Wogan. I hate the way he can’t let an interview flow and react to what other people say as opposed to hammering his pre arranged spiel.

I’d say she’s had a lot of black magic in her time in London.

Tubridy had the hair sorted. Jesus this is embarrassing