Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

Tubridy looks like he is wearing a Male Aer Lingus flight attendant uniform

Finbar Furey must be nearly 90 at this stage

Imelda’s about to slip off the seat, Finbar is some charmer.

Jaysus I’ve a thumper

Oh for fucksake she is murdering it

they are fair butchering this song

There’s nothing lower on the planet than the Irish who went to live in London. Cunts who hate themselves, their families and their country… cold bastards with no love or joy in their soul. Off duffing the cap to their betters. Cunts one and all. I’d love if my old unit were still together - i’d take great pleasure in blowing up the lot of these vermin.

You wouldn’t blow your nose .

She murdered this. I never liked her music.

Keep your square head out of it.

Christ she’s a fucking useless singer

Finbarr is some man to carry a note.

He is some man to keep it going with that woman warbling like a fucking ass in his ear

She’s popular?
Good Lord
Should have just let Finbar sing it on his own

My god — she’s off her head on drugs. I knew it from the off. Living in tan land would drive you to it.

Right what cunt is up next?

Bertie on to talk about the peace process.

Mcguigan?

Is he gonna keep saying ‘London town’ all night?

Outrageous anti Dub sentiment from the roasters on here. Imelda is a pro dancing through the notes and lads are giving out that she’s not singing it like some ould fella in a boozer.