Late Late Show - Tubridy Terror

The ‘sooner’ isis storm the studio the better

Christ…I never thought I’d say, bring back Leo

An absolute Tour de France by our Taoiseach there.

#ahouseforeveryoneintheaudience

Not sure about you lads but I thought she saw that engagement coming.

Not sure if it was the hands over the mouth before anything happened or that they were on the front row ?

Jaysus you could see Leo and Mary Lou dancing to that…serious vibes from Leo to Mary…no coalition my bollox @HBV and @anon61878697 in bed together!!!

SF won’t go near FF… Leo is saying Mary Lou is okay and SF will be fine if they just weren’t so eager and aggressive

I would have covered that mouth as well

Buble is a gent

Or cancer victims.

Who else wanted her?

Rocky II is on RTE 2 a lot more value for your licence money

@HBV is sound.

Bell about to ring here @anon61878697

Im on it pal…should be a cracker.

I think Creed will redeem himself this time mate. That performance by Balboa the last time was a fluke

Too close to call… did Rocky even catch that chicken?

Taking a lot of jabs here early doors. Poor defense

Ray moylette fighting a “ tough Mexican “ now on TG4 . Not bad so far

Good scrap here . Moylette down twice in 5th looked gone but had a good 6th .

That judge in the lime shirt in the front row is a fairly fat fuck