I cant remember if I cried
When Corbett jumped,
three times with pride,
But something touched me
deep inside
The day Hurling died.
Lifted from the LimerickPost.ie
Ye fucken eejits.
Got stuck beside the clown that wrote that at an AIL match earlier in the year, Donn what’s his face…An awful arseclown of a man
Don McClean? Didn’t know he was into the rugby.
ye’ve won nothing yet lad.
No that Donn lad that writes for teh limerick post small tubby lad…bit of a gimp…
how do you get “stuck beside” someone at an AIL game?
Is there not only a couple of hundred people there?
[quote=“The Runt”]how do you get “stuck beside” someone at an AIL game?
Is there not only a couple of hundred people there?[/quote]
I had a nice position against a railing propping me up, him and a few of his buddies stood in beside us…i didn’t want to lose mu kick ass spot
Christ.
What kind of a gobshite comes up with something like that?
[quote=“Watch The Break”]Christ.
What kind of a gobshite comes up with something like that?[/quote]
that is him on the right, he is punching well above his weight, he has gone up a bit in my estimations
http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php?uid=AAAAAQAQ1JJ3XiEnvNsxu-MnwgtGGgAAAAkdbmPpD-Gs8x84iIzXPKro
[quote=“The Puke”]that is him on the right, he is punching well above his weight, he has gone up a bit in my estimations
http://www.facebook.com/profile/pic.php?uid=AAAAAQAQ1JJ3XiEnvNsxu-MnwgtGGgAAAAkdbmPpD-Gs8x84iIzXPKro[/quote]
With that yoke! Is she related to Ger Loughnane?
The lad is only about 5"6 and has a sizable belly on him, she isn’t great but well out of his league…Fair play to him, must see are the limerick post employing, i’m sick off looking at these banana’s
None of these will have the Live95 seal of approval. You can’t go bating us with independently released songs.
Youtube has a lot to answer for.
Mac
July 16, 2018, 11:12am
Its a long time since I’ve seen @Ambrose_McNulty this rattled
Ashman
July 16, 2018, 11:13am
Tis all equal a shit if we can’t release an aul song for an All Ireland semi final .
The Limerick bandwagon is to be celebrated @Mac . Jump on.
Mac
July 16, 2018, 11:14am
I’ll jump on as soon as I hear PJ has sent them to get measured for suits
No measurements, they’re just going with the ones from 5 years ago, they’ll fucking fit into them, whether they like it or not.
Mac
July 16, 2018, 11:16am
myboyblue:
No measurements, they’re just going with the ones from 5 years ago, they’ll fucking fit into them, whether they like it or not.
Shane Dowling is in trouble so