Richie Hogan going for Dowlings title as most biased analyst in hurling.
His bitterness towards Munster hurling is Jackie Tyrellesque.
Richie Hogan going for Dowlings title as most biased analyst in hurling.
His bitterness towards Munster hurling is Jackie Tyrellesque.
Hogan is an arsehole
Iād say Limerick v Kilkenny round three is just as likely.
Whatās he saying?
Not too much upstairs there
Weāll take it. Thatās all we can do.
The Holla plays well by the sea.
Six points.
Subs were a bit slow on I thought.
Carlow made a hero of Owen Wall in the first-half last week but Ryan was a huge improvement on him in the second-half today. GAA Go graphics suggested that Fogarty had replaced John Donnelly which seemed ludicrous but it turned out it was Tom Phelan coming off.
Last year Dubs wanted to play their home chapionship games in Croke Pk . They didnt think Parnell pk was much of an advantageā¦was the wexford and Galway games last year not played at HQ ?
Were they not made play their games there?
Maybe that was the caseā¦but they played WMeath in Parnell pk if i remember
I thought Dublin were always made play in Croke Park
Disappointing end to a great evening. Parnell Park was hopping. We were flying when we got the 2nd goal but had a very poor 10 minutes after it and let them back into it. We probably needed 1 more goal but we butchered at least 3 good chances. Ronan hayes should of hung his one and sean currie shod have passed his inside in the first half.
Really feels like a chance missed but we have improved dramatically in the last few weeks. Galway in salthill is not the mountain it looked like a few weeks ago but i can never remember us getting a result there all the same.
. Whatās the state of play now in Leinster? Would a victory over Galway get ye into a Leinster final?
Our game vs the Dubs was definitely in Croke Park last year anyway.
Im pretty sure a draw would put us in a leinster final
Just had a gander at the table there. A draw would not necessarily do if Wexford put up a big score tomorrow.
If wexford win their 2 matches that will put them on 7pts. A draw between dublin and galway leaves those 2 and kilkenny all on 6pts.
Jaysus, the football lads left just staring into the distance with their backs to the hurling analysis.
They wouldnāt know whatās going on anyhow