Leitrim by 6,liatroim abu
Yeah, I’ll go out on a limb here and say that you missed the sarcasm in my post. What the fuck does Enda Kenny and his recent decisions has to do with a thread discussing the fortunes of Leitrim football?
I was discussing Mayo football and their minors beating Leitrim!
Take yer fuckin shite talk somewhere else boys
Its a shitty miserable wet morning here among the north leitrim glens not a great day for football hopefully it will clear up later
Not a bad day in pairc sean tight breeze though,I see farmer over in the stand the flash hoor
Any chance if a score update lads. Rte says london by 2 and the father in law is looking very nervous
level - 1-5 to 8 points
[quote=“Mac, post: 790910, member: 109”]leitrim a point up now
https://twitter.com/LeitrimGAA[/quote]
I dont say this often but fair play mac. The father in law is still looking nervous but he has the makings of a smile now
I’m too hungover to be anything but helpful today Arthur
Goal for London. They lead 2-5 to 10 points. Around 10 mins left.
All square.
Very disappointed at the lack of updates from leitrim posters
London a point ahead again
London 2 points up
Level again, nailbiting stuff apparently
Is Damien dunleavy playing for London mac?
Haven’t a notion Faldo
Replay
Extra time. London were 2 up near the end