Leitrim Football 2014

Shite

1-13 to 0-11. 5 mins left

We need Jason Ward.

Full time Waterford 1-13 Leitrim 0-11

That’s a loada bollocks

Maybe the flu bug effected the performance.

Might have to beat Tipp now

Jaysus! we are back in the hunt.

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 916994, member: 48”]Full time Waterford 1-13 Leitrim 0-11

That’s a loada bollocks

Maybe the flu bug effected the performance.

Might have to beat Tipp now[/QUOTE]
Looks like it now bud, 9 points won’t do, nothing easy in London either, i was hoping for a party in carrick next week looks like it will go down to the last game,the goal before half time really seemed to lift Waherford

Half time in the Under 21 championship :

Leitrim 0-3 Galway 0-6

UNBELIEVABLE

All Ireland champions Galway are OUT

Leitrim 0-9 Galway 0-8

Well done to all involved - first win at this level since 1998

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 920111, member: 48”]UNBELIEVABLE

Leitrim 0-9 Galway 0-8

Well done to all involved - first win at this level since 1998[/QUOTE]
And a trophy already :clap:

And a pitch invasion

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 920111, member: 48”]UNBELIEVABLE

Leitrim 0-9 Galway 0-8

Well done to all involved - first win at this level since 1998[/QUOTE]

What a result!!

Smashing stuff. :clap:

Connacht Under 21 Final
Leitrim vs Roscommon
PĂĄirc SeĂĄn Mac Diarmada, Carrick
Sat 5th April
Time TBA

History indicates that without a Fenagh man we’ll win fuck all at this grade. Sean Leyden back-boned the 77’ Connacht winning team - Donal Wrynn will provide the platform to slay the Sheepstalers.

Decent piece from Eugene McGee in today’s Indo :

http://www.independent.ie/sport/gaelic-football/leitrims-grassroots-toil-now-bearing-fruit-30118784.html

Why are all Leitrim men I meet as crazy as a bag of cats? They are all fucking mental over here.

Well done on the win btw, savage win. Delighted for ye, seems to be a real love of football in Leitrim.

A few big weekends ahead for Leitrim football, lets hope we get the breaks, liatroim abu

Who’s going on Sunday ?

This is it. Make or break.

Clare won’t win up in Antrim and we’ll beat London, so it’s all about Sunday as far as I’m concerned.

Hopefully there’ll be huge support for the lads given the importance of the game.

Liatroim AbĂș

[QUOTE=“thedancingbaby, post: 921223, member: 48”]Who’s going on Sunday ?

This is it. Make or break.

Clare won’t win up in Antrim and we’ll beat London, so it’s all about Sunday as far as I’m concerned.

Hopefully there’ll be huge support for the lads given the importance of the game.

Liatroim AbĂș[/QUOTE]

What time is thrown in mate?

EDIT: I see it’s 2pm

I should be there.

[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 921264, member: 24”]What time is thrown in mate?

EDIT: I see it’s 2pm

I should be there.[/QUOTE]

Don’t forget the clocks go back an hour this weekend