Really? Thats strange, league games are usually uniform across the board and it was ā¬15 into O Moore Park today.
[media=facebook]620304264690197[/media]
Hahaha Brilliant!! :D:D:D
Clare 0-11 Leitrim 1-8 in Miltown-Malbay.
Iām looking at this as a point gained.
The game was held up for 8 minutes due to a serious injury to Damien Moran.
Emlyn got the goal
Carlow in PƔirc SeƔn next up on 2nd March.
Liatroim AbĆŗ
Thatās the 2nd. year in a row weāve shipped serious injuries against these mucksavages. McCrann and Croal last year.
Croal hasnāt played any meaningful football since. You could say weāll avenge this issue next year but weāll be out of Div. 4 by then. A point gained nonetheless.
Waterford drew with Tipperary as well.
Wicklow clear on top with four points.
Iād fancy our chances against them.
Were I told 10 days ago weād have 3 points from 4 Iād have bitten your arm off given that Antrim were heavily touted.
Carlow up next in Carrick should fuel our impetus, given the fuckers will be drinking their heads off in advance of MLR appearing in the club final.
We were fuckin brutal in the second half today we totally lost our shape but fair play to the lads 2 points down in injury time and we got the draw, it was a woeful day we were playing into a gael force wind with hailstones in the first half and when we went in level i thought we would kick on in the second but the game was held up for 8 minutes when moran went off on a stretcher hopefully hes ok as i thought he was very good in the first half, tubridy as usual caused us a lot of problems, anyway onwards and upwards
Fair play to Tubridy, causing ye problems despite not even playing.
If thatās true then that is some clamping!!
Tubridy was not playing.
I ment gary brennan, sorry
Paul brennan didnāt play either we missed him badly
[quote=āmassey ferguson, post: 901234, member: 189ā]I ment gary brennan, sorry
No need to apologise Massey. Shame on Farmer for rowing in behind the Clare cunts
I know hes a cunt isnāt he :), i see young moran had a concussion but was allowed home with the team
I know hes a cunt :), I see young moran had a concussion but was allowed home with the team
Kevin Conlon definitely out of the Carlow match after an injury picked up against Clare, according to Shannonside
Willie Donnellan in the Observer,
āRegrettably,we have been unable to publish a full team photo as only 14 players made it out for the team shot for the third week in successionā
I see Damien Wrynn was playing full forward on Sunday.
Anyone know how he did?
He didnāt do much damage up front farmer, wearing number 3 but started at ff, he played out around the middle for a while without doing too much