Leitrim Football 2017

Some looking bunch of bucks. Every one a killer on the field I’d wager.

Has to be top left. That’s the gatch of a local Fianna Fail man if ever I saw one.

I’d forgotten about this between power outages and whatever.1 (one) guess is correct.
For the purposes of secrecy your “like” is withheld. That ends the statement.

Manor lose another final.Christ we’re like Mayo at this stage.Senior,2xJunior finals and the hurling all lost in the last couple of weeks.

It will make ye stronger mentally going forward.

The bloke reporting on the Mayo final yesterday on RTE Radio 1 said that the winners will be playing again in 2 weeks time against Glencar Manorhamilton from County Leitrim.

Someone should tell the Mohill lads that who were on the dry at the weekend even after their league win on Saturday over Melvin Gaels.

I was sure we lost that final

The uncle tells me Keith Beirne and family are on Ireland’s Fittest Family tomorrow :clap:

The scene is set in @Elverys MacHale Park for our @ConnachtGAA SFC Q/F v @MohillGAA #MitchelsGAA https://t.co/kbiFhBHeNi
What do ye think @thedancingbaby,would keeping it under 10 pts be considered a decent result?.

I would consider that decent but doubt they will keep it within 15 to be honest

Would be nice to see them stay in it as long as possible.

@thedancingbaby is the game on shannonside or its mayo equivalent?

It’s on shannonside

Fair play to Mohill they have the wind in the second half

Doing great. Glad to be proven wrong so far

Mohill level with 15 to go. CMAAAANNNNNN

Plucky show here boys

6 in a row in 8 minutes for Castlebar

0-15 to 0-9

Ah jaysus.