Leitrim GAA 2020

Ah sure believe what you want so.

Eamon McGee knows

https://www.leitrimdaily.com/sport/gaelic-football/leitrim-senior-football-championship-preview-2020/

Box Office :clap: :clap:

Right oh lads predictions for the senior and Intermediate finals.Ill go with SOH v Aughawillian in the senior and Gortletteragh v Drumkeeran intermediate. If Ballinamore don’t win this year after being “robbed” last year I’ll eat my hat.They’ve had all the motivation they needed all winter but the Willies will be hard bet.
@anon67715551 @farmerinthecity @thedancingbaby

Manor and Aughawillan

Eslin and Gortletteragh

I’ll go for a repeat of last year’s senior final Manor V SoH with Mohill and the Willie’s in last 4.
Eslin V Annaduff for the Intermediate final. Drumkeerin and Gortletteragh in the last 4.

Wins this weekend for St. Mary’s, SoH, Kinlough, Manor and Eslin. The dark horses or those most likely to “eat the apple tart” are ourselves. The wind sweeping up Pairc Sean O’Laoidean from the Castlefore end of the pitch is deceptive and will trouble the Townie fuckers. We’re at full strength, but will it be enough to contain Mark Diffley and Co.?

This is our only slight chance of a meaningful result, Mohill, SoH and the Willies are the other games left in our group. Did someone mention Group of Death…

What are you rabbiting on about “robbed”…A fracas broke out forningth the stand. The lad threw a few slaps, copped himself too late, tried to slide away. All within 2mtr of the linesman. Patrick Guckian didn’t actually see the specific incident but the linesman almost got a belt himself. Patrick is a fairly live and let live guy but the linesman dug in.
Watch the frame by frame shots, he was as guilty as Jack Ruby V LHO.
I know you’re on the Wum, but by the letter of the law, Red all day. That’s last year BTW.

:grinning::grinning:

Manor 1.04 0.05 Drumshanbo HT

Mohill 0-8 BSOH 0-8 at half time

Lads where are ye getting the updates?

Leitrim GAA Twitter doesn’t seem to be doing anything.

Mohill GAA facebook account showing game

G/M 1.11 0.07 Drumshanbo

All the club’s have Twitter a/c.Ocena FM have updates

Leitrim Gaels 1.13 1.07 Kinlough

Glencar/Manor 1.12 0.08 Allen Gaels Ft

Full time

BSOH 0-16 Mohill 0-15

Kinlough were bet