Beaten by 22 i think he means
Getting better so,no goals conceded
Also some amount of shite being spouted by Poacher after the match.
But pig, grunt and all that,
Have ye no respect left lads? How is he still in situ abusing ye like this?
Looking good and saving face is 101 for the good old LCB. Running him before end of season would be admitting failure, waiting til after we lose all 3 TC games could be worded as âmutual consentâ and why would he dream of leaving before them, shur isnât he been paid. Hoping the U20s and minors give us something to shout about, other than that draw a line in this years campaign as one never to be spoke of again. Other than 2021 was there any other years we did not win a competitive game?! That man in charge had lost the dressing room and was ran.
Minors are out tonight arenât they.Were in a very competitive province.Id have no doubt our 20s and Minors would win plenty of matches in Leinster and apart from Cork/Kerry would win matches in munster.But thereâs nothing we can do about that.
Time to start merging the smaller counties
Sligo Longford and Leitrim
Offaly and Laois
Fermanagh and Cavan
Antrim and Down
Louth and Meath
Kildare and Carlow
Waterford, Wicklow and Wexford
Westmeath and Roscommon
Not a bad showing:
Danny Beck and Ciaran Kennedy are two sound men so hopefully thatâs rubbing off on the players.
Them lads wonât be conceding any games anyways thatâs for sure
You would be sickened paying into that. Support your county and all that jazz but suppose them fielding was an achievement of sorts.
Who are everyoneâs favourites for the club championships this year?
The usual, Carrick Mohill SOH and Fenagh
Who is managing Mohill this year? I havenât heard anything.
Carrick would be my call.
Are Leitrim Gaels now in with a good shout with their imports? Rumoured to be 3 excellent players, used to playing at a higher standard
Are they eligible for this year?If so theyâll be strong especially if they get Casey back.And whatâs the story with Bruin? Leitrim captain a few years ago and has since disappeared off the radar altogether.
Bruen is off travelling I think.
I presume the two Bruens from the ladies team are sisters of his? They are Leitrim Gaels as well but they didnât feature in the match against Antrim last weekend.
They are