Jaysus
Run that cunt
I was willing to give him the benefit of the doubt but it looks bad.Tactics last week were awful.Tbf heās working with a very young inexperienced panel this year, average age is about 22/3
Heās poison though. Every thought is a negative one. Ye will rue the day.
I was onto @thedancingbaby earlier and we were both aghast at how OāHara didnāt get the job.
Have you been onto Boxty @Massey ?
https://t.com/LeitrimGAA/status/1891148949693620242?t=gR-SJbV49PCvmUp10oE5Kw&s=19
No surprise today really.
Grim enough all the same
They probably could have left off the hashtags
We only conceded one goal!
Is Poacher still manager?
Sure look it we lost a dozen first team players from last year,our two first choice managers and ended up with this spoofer Poacher.A perfect storm really for whats happening now.
Unfortunately yes.Not all his fault but heās the man in charge.
Keith Beirne is obviously not playing at the level he used to play at.
I seen him against Clare,he looked slow and ponderous and well psst it.
Get him out. Get him out now.
I think he has the right ideas. The current senior setup would not win a raffle no matter what him and his backroom team do, they just do not have the experienced players available to them, add in the injuries to the lads they do have and it is just untenable. better focus on the minors and U20s so that in 3-5 years time, we will a team that can get back to division 3 and compete there and in the TC cos the current setup was doomed from the get go. Whether he is the right man or not I do not know, too early to tell, with the new rules you can only do so much to shut up shop against vastly superior teams so what is he supposed to do different? Polls close at midnight
Iād agree with most of that tbf.I still think he was a bad appointment.I didnāt think weād win any more than one or two games in the league but itās a write-off now.Say what you want about Moran but he got most players to commit and thatās very important when our pool is already very shallow.
Weāve been fairly successful at underage the last few years so we are producing good players up to minor but itās from here on up we need to focus in keeping lads interested and getting them to stick at their s+c etc.
Thereās no quick fix at the minute though.