Leo Varadkar

FFG

I never heard that before.
Fcuk me :rage:

I wasn’t aware the workhouses existed until the 1920’s.

i never knew you were that old

lets see @Tim_Riggins wriggle his way out of this one

The Garda investigation should gather pace with this morning’s revelations.

He needs to be locked up, as I said back in November too. 4 or 5 years would be fair.

I would have thought being Taoiseach was the authority legally here and wouldn’t need a minister to give him permission?

Surely you can’t go around authorising yourself to do whatever you want?

Leo was the ultimate State authority. He may still be.

It’s sad to see a reputable magazine like Village engage in this mud slinging. Unedifying.

Leo broke the law.

nemo iudex in causa sua

depends on how you read the Act. certainly grounds for an investigation by AGS, and given the deleted messages by G2 as well

The Blueshirts almost think Varadkar should be a dictator.

Oh wait, I get the link now.

Is that not Irish politics as we’ve known it for 100 years under FFG? Electoral dictatorship?

Lads, I’ve thought long and hard about this.

He has to go

if this is what hes like in the dail, could you imagine what shed do to him in cross examination

There any chance at all he gets held to account?

No - very few give a fuck tbh .