Leo Varadkar

More in the pricks line to get serious about our countries widely reported problems than to go fawning to the media for any sort of P.R.
Heā€™s an absolute bollox of a taoiseach who hasnā€™t the appetite to sort out health or housing service,
doubt youā€™d see Coveney with his oul doll togged off in Myrtleville covering publicity, FG are heading for another cosy cosy arrangement with FF unless this bloody country wakes up

Heā€™s allowed Christmas Day mate

Doubt youā€™d see Coveney writing pathetic love letters to Kylie either.

The FG grassroots knew when they didnā€™t choose Varadkar. Heā€™s the D4 poster boy and all round media darling but the sheen is beginning to wear off.

If one outgoing TD was to lose their seat Iā€™d hope itā€™s that weasel Harris but heā€™ll probably get back in comfortably.

Christmas day every day for Leo,itā€™s all about Leo always,heā€™s not good for the country,Martin would only be slightly better, Coveney would be better TBH we havenā€™t a whole lot to choose from

Wholeheartedly agree,all the Dublin posh boys catered for,Harris is an absolute ball of shite, Leoā€™s wipe my ass boy

FF FG no difference really,need SF with FF to shake the bolloxes up,+ a strong group on independents

PS Iā€™m neither SF FF or FG but am mature enough to understand that theyā€™ll have to formulate some rainbow effort to oust the current pricks

SF would go into coalition with FG before FF.

Doubt that,and hopefully thatā€™ll never happen, wouldnā€™t work,too far away from each other politically-not good for the country

@Sidney

Throw up the parties seat numbers after the next election

Obviously the status quo will remain in some form,us irish are still voting to a large extent through our fathers,but thatā€™ll die out

Im no political expert by any means but God we need change, HSE has to go properly,social housing has to really kick in,and independents need to unite in as much as possible

A lot of those left wing independents are economic crack pots, though. Imagine Brid Smith, Coppinger, Mick Barry etc having significant influence next time roundā€¦

Coppinger wanted to nationalise dell when they were leaving limerick :roll_eyes: sheā€™s brain dead when it comes to economics

Vile post

Youā€™re crawling up a cork lads hole about another cork lad

Happy Christmas, pal.

@Corksfinedtboy is an extremely homophobic individual & not the class of poster needed or wanted on TFK.

Donā€™t give a fiddlerā€™s if ones gay bi or straight,but I do care where Leo and co are leading my country,so take 5 little man

No argument but most independents are ok and will be held in check